Calendar

You are viewing the School calendar for the 2020-2021 school year
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
August 2020
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Tue, Aug 25, 2020
  • 6th Grade Student Orientation
  • 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 25, 2020
  • New Student & Parent Orientations
  • 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
  • Tue, Aug 25, 2020
  • 6th Grade Parent Orientation
  • 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2020
  • First Day of School
  • All day event
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
September 2020
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Mon, Sep 7, 2020
  • Labor Day - School Closed
  • All day event
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2020
  • Sixth Grade Parent & Guardian Reception
  • 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 17, 2020
  • Thu, Sep 17, 2020
  • LS Back to School Night
  • 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2020
  • MS Back to School Night
  • 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Sep 28, 2020
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2020
  • Yom Kippur - No School - Holiday Care
  • All day event
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2020
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
Thu, Oct 8, 2020
October 2020
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - Fri, Oct 9, 2020
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2020 - Fri, Oct 9, 2020
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences - No School -
  • All day event
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 12, 2020
  • Indigenous Peoples Day - No School
  • All day event
  • Mon, Oct 12, 2020
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
Thu, Oct 15, 2020
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2020
  • Rosetta Lee Parent Ed
  • 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2020
  • Rosetta Lee Parent Ed
  • 6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
  • Fri, Oct 30, 2020
  • Halloween Celebration
  • 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Mon, Nov 23, 2020
November 2020
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - Fri, Nov 27, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Break - No School
  • All day event
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 - Wed, Nov 25, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Break Holiday Care
  • All day event
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2020 - Fri, Nov 27, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Break - School Closed
  • All day event
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2020 - Fri, Nov 27, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Break - School Closed
  • All day event
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
December 2020
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, Dec 9, 2020
  • Book Fest
  • 2:00 PM-6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
  • Thu, Dec 10, 2020 - Fri, Dec 11, 2020
  • Book Fest
  • All day event
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
  • Mon, Dec 21, 2020 - Fri, Dec 25, 2020
  • Winter Break - No School
  • All day event
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
  • Mon, Dec 28, 2020 - Fri, Jan 1, 2021
  • Winter Break - No School
  • All day event
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
January 2021
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Mon, Jan 18, 2021
  • MLK - School Closed
  • All day event
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
  • Fri, Jan 29, 2021
  • Kindergarten-2nd Grade Music Festival
  • 8:30 AM-10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
February 2021
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Fri, Feb 12, 2021
  • Professional Day - No School
  • All day event
  • Fri, Feb 12, 2021
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
  • Mon, Feb 15, 2021
  • President's Day- School Closed
  • All day event
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
  • Tue, Feb 16, 2021
  • President's Day Weekend - No School
  • All day event
  • Tue, Feb 16, 2021
  • President's Day Holiday Care
  • All day event
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
March 2021
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Fri, Mar 5, 2021
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
  • Fri, Mar 5, 2021
  • PD Day - No School
  • All day event
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021 - Fri, Mar 19, 2021
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021 - Fri, Mar 19, 2021
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences - No School
  • All day event
Mon, Apr 5, 2021
April 2021
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Mon, Apr 5, 2021 - Fri, Apr 9, 2021
  • Spring Break - No School
  • All day event
Mon, Apr 12, 2021
  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021
  • PD Day - No School
  • All day event
Fri, Apr 23, 2021
  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021
  • After Party
  • 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
  • TBD
Wed, May 5, 2021
May 2021
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, May 5, 2021
  • Art Show
  • 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, May 7, 2021
  • Fri, May 7, 2021
  • GPSF
  • 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
Mon, May 31, 2021
  • Mon, May 31, 2021
  • Memorial Day - School Closed
  • All day event
Wed, Jun 2, 2021
June 2021
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, Jun 2, 2021 - Fri, Jun 4, 2021
  • Camp Live Oak
  • All day event
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
  • Wed, Jun 9, 2021
  • Step-up & Graduation
  • 10:00 AM-12:00 PM