Calendar

You are viewing the School calendar for the 2018-2019 school year
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
August 2018
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018
  • Orientation Events
  • All day event
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018
  • New Student Orientation (1st-5th, 7th Grades)
  • 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018
  • Kindergarten Student Orientation
  • 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018
  • Sixth Grade Student Orientation
  • 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018
  • Middle School Parent Orientation
  • 9:15 AM-10:25 AM
  • Tue, Aug 28, 2018
  • Lower School New Parent Orientation
  • 9:15 AM-10:25 AM
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018
  • First Day of School
  • All day event
  • Wed, Aug 29, 2018
  • Bagels & Chatter
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018
  • Jackson Park Assembly
  • 8:30 AM-9:07 AM
  • Grand Hall
Mon, Sep 3, 2018
September 2018
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Mon, Sep 3, 2018
  • Labor Day - School Closed
  • All day event
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018
  • Kindergarten Parents Reception
  • 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
  • Wed, Sep 12, 2018
  • Sixth Grade Parents Reception
  • 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
  • Thu, Sep 13, 2018
  • LS Back to School Night
  • 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
  • Mon, Sep 17, 2018
  • Kwame Alexander Presentation
  • 1:50 PM-2:30 PM
  • All Grand Hall
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
  • Thu, Sep 20, 2018
  • MS Back to School Night
  • 7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018
  • 8th Grade Field Trip
  • 8:30 AM-2:20 PM
  • Glide and Food Bank
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
  • Mon, Sep 24, 2018
  • 8th Grade Field Trip
  • 8:30 AM-2:20 PM
  • Glide and Food Bank
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
  • Thu, Sep 27, 2018
  • 8th Grade Staff Appreciation Breakfast
  • 8:00 AM-9:30 AM
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
October 2018
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Tue, Oct 2, 2018
  • Musgy Clicks - Class Photo Day
  • 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
  • Thu, Oct 4, 2018
  • Eight Grade Roundtable and Legacy Party
  • 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
  • Fri, Oct 5, 2018
  • Middle School Dance
  • 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Sun, Oct 7, 2018
  • Sun, Oct 7, 2018
  • Family Bingo
  • 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018
  • 7th Grade Ropes Course
  • All day event
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018
  • 8th Grade Field Trip
  • 8:30 AM-2:20 PM
  • Glide and SF Courthouse
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - Fri, Oct 12, 2018
  • Parent-Teacher Conferences: No School, Holiday Care Available
  • All day event
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018
  • Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences
  • All day event
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018
  • Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences
  • All day event
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
  • Mon, Oct 15, 2018
  • Fall Holiday - No School - Holiday Care
  • All day event
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018
  • 8th Grade Field Trip
  • 8:30 AM-2:20 PM
  • Glide and SF Courthouse
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018
  • Mugsy Clicks - Individual Photo Day
  • 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
  • Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - Sat, Oct 27, 2018
  • Fall Play
  • All day event
  • Fri, Oct 26, 2018
  • Mugsy Clicks - Individual Photo Day
  • 8:30 AM-12:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
November 2018
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018 - Fri, Nov 16, 2018
  • 5th Grade Overnight Trip - Marin Headlands
  • All day event
  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018
  • Family Service Night
  • 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
  • Grand Hall
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - Tue, Nov 20, 2018
  • Professional Days: No School, Holiday Care Available
  • All day event
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
  • Wed, Nov 21, 2018
  • No School: Holiday Care Available
  • All day event
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
  • Thu, Nov 22, 2018 - Fri, Nov 23, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - School Closed
  • All day event
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
December 2018
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, Dec 5, 2018 - Fri, Dec 7, 2018
  • Book Fair
  • All day event
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  • Wed, Dec 12, 2018
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
  • Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - Wed, Dec 26, 2018
  • Winter Break - School Closed
  • All day event
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
  • Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - Fri, Dec 28, 2018
  • Winter Break - No School, Holiday Care
  • All day event
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
  • Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - Tue, Jan 1, 2019
  • Winter Break - School Closed
  • All day event
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
January 2019
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - Fri, Jan 4, 2019
  • Winter Break - No School, Holiday Care
  • All day event
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
  • Wed, Jan 9, 2019
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019
  • MLK - School Closed
  • All day event
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019
  • Day of Service
  • All day event
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
February 2019
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Fri, Feb 1, 2019
  • LS Music Festival
  • 8:30 AM-10:00 AM
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
  • Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
  • ERB testing: grades 4,5,7
  • All day event
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
  • Wed, Feb 6, 2019
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
  • Fri, Feb 8, 2019
  • Lion Dancers - Lunar New Year
  • 8:45 AM-9:15 AM
  • Grand Hall
  • Fri, Feb 8, 2019
  • Middle School Movie Night
  • 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
  • Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
  • ERB testing: grades 4,5,7
  • All day event
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
  • Mon, Feb 18, 2019
  • President's Day - School Closed
  • All day event
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019
  • Professional Day: No school - Holiday Care
  • All day event
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
March 2019
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2019
  • Parent Health Education
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2019
  • Professional Day: No School - Holiday Care
  • All day event
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
  • Health Education Week
  • All day event
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
  • Spring Play
  • All day event
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
  • Health Education Week
  • All day event
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
  • Parent-Teacher conferences: No School, Holiday Care
  • All day event
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
April 2019
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
  • Spring Break - No School, Holiday Care
  • All day event
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
  • Wed, Apr 3, 2019
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019
  • High School Orientation Night
  • 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
  • Grand Hall East
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019
  • Day of Silence
  • All day event
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019
  • Middle School Dance
  • 7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019
  • Bike to School Day
  • All day event
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019
  • MS Music Festival
  • 7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019
  • Professional Day: No School - Holiday Care
  • All day event
Wed, May 1, 2019
May 2019
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, May 1, 2019
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Thu, May 2, 2019
  • Thu, May 2, 2019 - Fri, May 3, 2019
  • 4th Grade - Overnight Fort Ross Trip
  • All day event
Wed, May 8, 2019
  • Wed, May 8, 2019
  • Corporation Meeting & Art Show
  • 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Fri, May 10, 2019
  • Fri, May 10, 2019
  • Grandparents and Special Friends Day
  • 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
  • Fri, May 10, 2019
  • Early Dismissal - Holiday Care
  • 12:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019
  • Sun, May 12, 2019 - Fri, May 17, 2019
  • 8th Grade Washington, DC Trip
  • All day event
Tue, May 14, 2019
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 - Fri, May 17, 2019
  • 7th Grade Backpacking Trip
  • All day event
Wed, May 15, 2019
  • Wed, May 15, 2019 - Fri, May 17, 2019
  • 6th Grade Camping Trip
  • All day event
Mon, May 27, 2019
  • Mon, May 27, 2019
  • Memorial Day - School Closed
  • All day event
Wed, May 29, 2019
  • Wed, May 29, 2019
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
June 2019
  • Date
  • Event
  • Time
  • Location
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - Fri, Jun 7, 2019
  • Live Oak Camp
  • All day event
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019
  • Step Up and Graduation
  • 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - Fri, Jun 14, 2019
  • Holiday Care
  • All day event
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019
  • PGA Organizers' Meeting
  • 8:30 AM-9:30 AM