The Board of Trustees are fiduciaries of the school, acting as stewards of the school’s mission, resources, and strategic priorities. The Board’s primary responsibilities include ensuring the school’s long-term financial health, developing a long-term strategic framework in collaboration with the Head of School and school constituencies, and hiring, supporting, and evaluating the Head of School. The Board approves the annual operating budget, takes a leadership role in fundraising, and participates in planning and maintaining the school’s physical plant.

Board of Trustees

Matt Babler

Sara Bahat

Roseanne Barry

Rachel Bernstein

Neil Cashman

Joanne Cronin

Regina Eberhart, Chair

Arleigh Giroux

Ajay Gopal

Phil Gutierrez

Shaharazad Hamidi

Hanmin Lee

Diana Lie, PGA Chair

Nate Lundy

Erin MacLeod

Brenda McConathy

Virginia Paik, Head of School

Gina Patterson

Jack Poindexter

Voltaire Villanueva

Drew Williamson